Skip to content


Professor David Elizondo
Group Director, Researcher, Professor in Intelligent Transport Systems
T: +44 (0)116 207 8471 E:

Professor Eric Goodyer
Principal Lecturer, Professor of Instrumentation
T: +44 (0)116 207 8509 E:

Dr Jethro Shell
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 250 6382 E:

Mr Daniel Paluszczyszyn
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 207 8939 E:

Dr Jenny Carter
Researcher, Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6449 E:

Professor Yingjie Yang
T: +44 (0)116 257 7939 E:

T: +44 (0)116 250 6171 E:
Mr Charles Stevens
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8178 E:

Dr Rupert Gammon
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 257 7877 E:

Ms Clare Collins
Project and Events Manager

Dr Lipika Deka
VC2020 Lecturer

PhD Students:

Ms Evi Manola

Mr Vu Huy Luong

Ms Nguyễn Thị Mai Phương

Mr Nick Ayres

Mr Ionnais Vourgidis


Research Assistants / Interns:

Mr. Alexandre Moulinex

Mr Jugraj Singh

Mr Rajvir Singh

Ms Kelle Bariana

Mr Mitch Barnett

Mr Goutam Sahay

Mr Trevor Miller

Events target area image

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.