Skip to content

Academic calendar

 

2021/22 undergraduate academic calendar

Monday 4 October - Friday 17 December 2021 10 weeks of teaching (11 weeks for Level 4 students)
Monday 8 - Friday 12 November 2021 Enhancement week (teaching week for Level 4 students)
Monday 27 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022 University closed
Monday 10 January - Friday 8 April 2022 12 weeks of teaching (13 weeks for Level 4 students)
Monday 28 February - Friday 4 March 2022 Enhancement week (teaching week for Level 4 students)
Tuesday 3 May - Friday 17 June 2022 Summer term

Download the undergraduate academic calendar for 2021/22

 

2021/22 postgraduate academic calendar

Monday 4 October - Friday 17 December 2021

Autumn teaching weeks

Monday 27 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

University closed

Monday 10 - Friday 14 January 2022

Autumn teaching week

Monday 17 January - Friday 28 January 2022

Exam weeks

Friday 31 January -  8 April 2022 Spring teaching weeks
Tuesday 3 - Friday 13 May 2022 Spring teaching weeks
Monday 16 - Friday 27 May 2022 Exam weeks
Monday 30 May - Friday 30 September 2022 Summer term

Download the postgraduate academic calendar for 2021/22