Skip to content

Meet the team

Working with De Montfort University (DMU) will give your business the right support to implement apprenticeships at your organisation, whether you intend to upskill current employees, or attract new recruits.

Contact our team of experienced business professionals who will work with you in partnership to deliver Higher and Degree Apprenticeships for your organisation.

If you're interested about apprenticeships, either as an employer or an aspiring apprentice, please make an enquiry.

If you are a member of DMU staff please call Organisational Development on x3900.

 


Tasmin Raynor

Director of Apprenticeships 

E: tasmin.raynor@dmu.ac.uk


Stuart Hilton

Head of Commercial Partnerships 

T: +44 (0)116 257 7895

E: stuart.hilton@dmu.ac.uk


Dipa Patel

Business Development Manager for Business and Law

T: +44 (0)116 207 8957

E: d.patel@dmu.ac.uk


Kate Watson

Business Development Manager for Business and Law

T: +44 (0)116 257 7793

E: kwatson@dmu.ac.uk


Stephen Kelly

Business Development Manager for Health and Life Sciences

T: +44 (0)116 207 8814

E: stephen.kelly@dmu.ac.uk


Mark Smith

Business Development Manager for Computing, Engineering and Media

T: +44 (0)116 366 4722

E: nomar@dmu.ac.uk


Jas Sandhu

Business Development Manager for Arts, Design and Humanities

T: +44 (0)116 366 4232

E: jas.sandhu@dmu.ac.uk


Kelly Eustace

Apprenticeship Contract Management Officer 

T: +44 (0)116 257 7261

E: kelly.eustace@dmu.ac.uk


Waheed Shaikh

Apprenticeship Relationship Officer

T: +44 (0)116 366 4640 

E: waheed.shaikh@dmu.ac.uk


Molly Juckes

Apprenticeships Compliance and Engagement Officer [Business and Law]

T: +44 (0)116 257 4738

E: molly.juckes@dmu.ac.uk


Robert Kennedy

Apprenticeships Compliance and Engagement Officer [Health and Life Sciences]

T: +44 (0)116 257 7560

E: robert.kennedy@dmu.ac.uk


Jagruti Patel

Apprenticeships Compliance and Engagement Officer [Computing, Engineering and Media]

T: +44 (0)116 257 4228

E: jagruti.patel@dmu.ac.uk


Janki Jessa

Apprenticeships Compliance and Engagement Officer [Arts, Design and Humanities]

T: +44 (0)116 257 4782

E: janki.jesa@dmu.ac.uk