Skip to content


Staff and PhD Students

Prof Geoff Smith
Professor of Pharmaceutical Process Analytical Technology
T: +44 (0)116 250 6298
E: gsmith02@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Joan Taylor
Professor of Pharmaceutics
T: +44 (0)116 260 6317
E: mjt@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Zeeshan Ahmad
Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
T: +44 (0)116 250 6455
E: zahmad@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Mingzhong Li
Reader in Pharmaceutical Science
T: +44 (0)116 257 7132
E: mli@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Walkiria Schlindwein
Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
T: +44 (0)116 257 7124
E: wss@dmu.ac.uk

Dr David Armitage
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7721
E: darmit@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Irina Ermolina
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7870
E: iermolina@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Dan Fei
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7122
E: dfei@dmu.ac.uk

 

Dr Tarsem Sahota
Post Doctoral Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 250 6972
E: tsahota@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Christy Hunter 
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics VC2020
T: +44 (0)116 250 6546
E: christy.hunter@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Omar Qutachi 
Lecturer in Pharmaceutics VC2020
T: +44 (0)116 250 6553
E: omar.qutachi@dmu.ac.uk

 

PhD Students >>