Additional and surplus ticket schedules

Additional Tickets, subject to availability, will be released on a staggered basis from approximateley 9am on Wednesday 29 May 2019 and will be available on our online store until approximately 11pm on the Thursday 6th June 2019. 

Additional tickets will only be available to purchase if you have booked your place and completed the process by 5pm on Monday 20 May 2019 and tickets purchased will be  seated with any tickets previously purchased.

PLEASE NOTE:  If you have not purchased any products from the DMU online store before,  you will have to set up an account before purchasing any tickets

Additional Tickets Schedule
 DATE OF CEREMONYTIME OF CEREMONYON SALE FROM29 May 2019 ON SALE TO6 June 2019 NUMBER OF TICKETS ON SALE
 Fiday 12 July 2019 10am 9am  5pm  TBC
 Friday 12 July 2019 2pm  9.15am  5.15pm  TBC
Saturday 13 July 2019 10am 9.30am 5.30pm TBC
Saturday 13 July 2019 2pm 9.45am 5.45pm TBC
Monday 15 July 2019 10am 10.15am 6pm TBC
Monday 15 July 2019 2pm 10.30am 6.15pm TBC
Monday 15 July 2019 5pm 10.45am 6.30pm TBC

Tuesday 16 July 2019

10am 11am 6.45pm TBC
Tuesday 16 July 2019 2pm 11.15am 7pm TBC
Tuesday 16 July 2019 5pm 11.30am 7.15pm TBC
Wednesday 17 July 2019 10am 12noon 7.30pm TBC
Wednesday 17 July 2019 2pm 12.15pm 7.45pm TBC
Wednesday 17 July 2019 5pm 12.30pm 8pm TBC
Thursday 18 July 2019 10am 12.45pm 8.30pm TBC
Thursday 18 July 2019 2pm 1pm 8.45pm TBC
Thursday 18 July 2019 5pm 1.15pm 9pm TBC
Friday 19 July 2019 10am 1.30pm 9.15pm TBC
Friday 19 July 2019 2pm 1.45pm 9.30pm TBC
Friday 19 July 2019 5pm 2.15pm 10pm TBC
Saturday 20 July 2019 10am 2.30pm 10.15pm TBC
Saturday 20 July 2019 2pm 2.45pm 10.30pm TBC
Saturday 20 July 2019 5pm 3pm 10.45pm TBC

 

 

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.