Skip to content

Updates on confirmed cases of Covid-19 at DMU

Here you will find the cumulative number of confirmed Covid-19 cases among our staff and student community on campus as well as the number of outbreaks. We wish all concerned a very speedy recovery. DMU has a thorough framework for responding to cases.

Active cases (those reported in the last 10 days)
Staff: 1
Students: 2

 

Staff

Student

Week to date (Monday April 12  - Sunday April 18) 1 2
Monday April 5  - Sunday April 11 0 0
Monday March 29  - Sunday April 4 0 1
Monday March 22  - Sunday March 28 0 2
Monday March 15  - Sunday March 21 0 3
Monday March 8  - Sunday March 14 2 3
Monday March 1  - Sunday March 7 2 1
Monday February 22 - Sunday February 28 0 7
Monday February 15 - Sunday February 21 1 5
Monday February 8 - Sunday February 14 3 10
Monday February 1 - Sunday February 7 3 6
Monday January 25 - Sunday January 31 4 13
Monday January 18 - Sunday January 24 2 17
Monday January 11 - Sunday January 17 4 28
Monday January 4 - Sunday January 10 6 12
Monday December 14 - Sunday December 20 0 2
Monday December 7 - Sunday December 13 4 6
Monday November 30 - Sunday December 6 5 16
Monday November 23 - Sunday November 29  1 18
Monday November 16 - Sunday November 22 3 26
Monday November 9 - Sunday November 15 12 40
Monday November 2 - Sunday November 8 5 36
Monday October 26 - Sunday November 1 7 43
Monday October 19 - Sunday October 25 2 130

Monday October 12 - Sunday October 18

7

129

Monday October 5 - Sunday October 11

4

74

Monday September 28 - Sunday October 4

5

8

Prior to September 27

4

0

Cumulative cases to date

87

638

Total outbreaks:

0
 

In consultation with the local authority outbreaks have been reclassified. The figure above is the number of live outbreaks (i.e. within 10 days of last known positive case)