Skip to content

Updates on confirmed cases of Covid-19 at DMU

Here you will find the cumulative number of confirmed Covid-19 cases among our staff and student community on campus as well as the number of outbreaks. We wish all concerned a very speedy recovery. DMU has a thorough framework for responding to cases.

Active cases (those reported in the last 10 days)
Staff: 10
Students: 1

 

Staff

Student

Week to date (Monday September 20  - Sunday September 26) 2 0
Monday September 13  - Sunday September 19 8 1
Monday September 6  - Sunday September 12 4 2
Monday August 30  - Sunday September 5 4 5
Monday August 23  - Sunday August 29 6 0
Monday August 16  - Sunday August 22 5 8
Monday August 9  - Sunday August 15 4 5
Monday August 2  - Sunday August 8 2 7

September 27 2020 to August 1 2021

127

710

Prior to September 27 2020

4

0

Cumulative cases to date

143

717

Total outbreaks:

0
20 

In consultation with the local authority outbreaks have been reclassified. The figure above is the number of live outbreaks (i.e. within 10 days of last known positive case)