Skip to content

Updates on confirmed cases of Covid-19 at DMU

 

This is a record of the number of staff and students who reported testing positive with Covid-19 from September 2020. We established the reporting process in line with Government guidance and continued to do so until February 2022, when restrictions were reduced and guidance on reporting changed.

 

Staff

Student

Week to date (Monday February 21  - Sunday February 27) 9 12
Monday February 14  - Sunday February 20 10 16
Monday February 7  - Sunday February 13 11 26
Monday January 31  - Sunday February 6 21 54
Monday January 24  - Sunday January 30 31 57
Monday January 17  - Sunday January 23) 13 60
Monday January 10  - Sunday January 16 21 97
Monday January 3  - Sunday January 9 40 77

August 2 2021 to January 2 2022

174

312

September 27 2020 to August 1 2021

127

710

Prior to September 27 2020

4

0

Cumulative cases to date

461

1421

Total outbreaks:

0