The business services team


Helen Donnellan, Director of Business Engagement
T: +44 (0)116 257 7561
E: helen.donnellan@dmu.ac.uk


Stuart Hilton, Head of Commercial Partnerships
T: +44 (0)116 257 7895
E: stuart.hilton@dmu.ac.uk


Jas Sandhu, Arts, Design and Humanities - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 366 4232
E: jas.sandhu@dmu.ac.uk


Dipa Patel, Business and Law - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 207 8957
E: d.patel@dmu.ac.uk


Kate Watson, Business and Law - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 257 7793
E: kwatson@dmu.ac.uk


Nadia Omar, Technology - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 207 8058
E: nomar@dmu.ac.uk


Tamara Meahan, Business Outreach Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7914
E: tamara.meahan@dmu.ac.uk


Rhianna Briars, Knowledge Exchange Office
T: +44 (0)116 207 8386
E: rhianna.briars@dmu.ac.uk

Information and communications

Lucy Coleby, Information and Communications Officer
T: 0116 207 8517
E: lucy.coleby@dmu.ac.uk


Dan Cole, Information and Communications Officer
T: 0116 207 8836
E: dan.cole@dmu.ac.uk

The Innovation Centre

Victoria Wardle, Innovation Centre Coordinator
T: 0116 250 6218
E: vwardle@dmu.ac.uk


General Innovation Centre enquiries, InnovationCentre@dmu.ac.uk

General business enquiries, BusinessServices@dmu.ac.uk

Request a callback

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.