Skip to content

The business services team

Helen Donnellan, Director of Business Engagement
T: +44 (0)116 257 7561
E: helen.donnellan@dmu.ac.uk


Stuart Hilton, Head of Commercial Partnerships
T: +44 (0)116 257 7895
E: stuart.hilton@dmu.ac.uk


Jas Sandhu, Arts, Design and Humanities - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 366 4232
E: jas.sandhu@dmu.ac.uk


Dipa Patel, Business and Law - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 207 8957
E: d.patel@dmu.ac.uk


Kate Watson, Business and Law - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 257 7793
E: kwatson@dmu.ac.uk


Nadia Omar, Computing, Engineering and Media - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 207 8058
E: nomar@dmu.ac.uk


Stephen Kelly, Health and Life Sciences - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 207 8814
E: stephen.kelly@dmu.ac.uk


Mark Smith, Health and Life Sciences - Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 266 4722
E: mark.d.smith@dmu.ac.uk


Rob Ricketts, Regional Business Development Manager
T: +44 (0)116 366 4760
E: rob.ricketts@dmu.ac.uk 


Tamara Meahan, Business Outreach Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7914
E: tamara.meahan@dmu.ac.uk


Rhianna Briars, Knowledge Exchange Officer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8386
E: rhianna.briars@dmu.ac.uk


 

Darsheet Chauhan, Knowledge Exchange Officer
T: +44 (0)116 201 3998
E: darsheet.chauhan@dmu.ac.uk

Information and Communications

Sian Brewis, Senior Media Officer
T: 0116 207 8353
E: sbrewis@dmu.ac.uk


Lucy Coleby, Information and Communications Officer
T: 0116 207 8517
E: lucy.coleby@dmu.ac.uk


Dan Cole, Information and Communications Officer
T: 0116 207 8836
E: dan.cole@dmu.ac.uk

The Innovation Centre

Victoria Wardle, Innovation Centre Operations Officer
T: 0116 250 6218
E: vwardle@dmu.ac.uk


General Innovation Centre enquiries, InnovationCentre@dmu.ac.uk

General business enquiries, BusinessServices@dmu.ac.uk

Request a callback