Meet the team

Working with De Montfort University (DMU) will give your business the right support to implement apprenticeships at your organisation, whether you intend to upskill current employees, or attract new recruits.

Contact our team of experienced business professionals who will work with you in partnership to deliver Higher and Degree Apprenticeships for your organisation.

Contact us 

For general enquiries please contact apprenticeships@dmu.ac.uk

 

Alison Bragg BA(Hons), MSc, FHEA, FCMI

Academic Director of Degree Apprenticeships and Associate Professor Corporate Development

T: +44 (0)116 207 8201

E: abragg@dmu.ac.uk

 

Alistair Catterall

Higher and Degree Apprenticeships Officer

T: +44 (0)116 207 8875

E: alistair.catterall@dmu.ac.uk

 

Kylie Smith

Higher and Degree Apprenticeships Officer

E: kylie.smith@dmu.ac.uk

 

Stuart Hilton

Business Development Manager for Arts, Design and Humanities

T: +44 (0)116 257 7895

E: stuart.hilton@dmu.ac.uk

 

Dipa Patel

Business Development Manager for Business and Law

T: +44 (0)116 207 8957

E: d.patel@dmu.ac.uk

 

Kate Watson

Business Development Manager for Business and Law

T: +44 (0)116 257 7793

E: kwatson@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Gary Trappitt

Business Development Manager for Health and Life Sciences

T: +44 (0)116 207 8968

E: gtrappitt@dmu.ac.uk

 

Nadia Omar

Business Development Manager for Technology

T: +44 (0)116 207 8058

E: nomar@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Alison-BraggAlison Bragg

 

Dipa-PatelDipa Patel

 

Kate-watsonKate Watson

 

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.