Meet the International Office

The International Office promotes the university overseas, working closely with our overseas representatives and supports international students with the application and offer process. 

We attend Higher Education exhibitions all over the world, giving you the opportunity to meet us in your home country and ask any questions you may have about studying in the UK.

 

Date Event Address  CountryTime of Event Contact 

14/07/2018 

Study UK Hong Kong Exhibition

InnoCentre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong

Hong Kong, China

10:00-21:15 Anna Wang

15/07/2018 

Study UK Hong Kong Exhibition

InnoCentre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong

Hong Kong, China

13:00-20:00

Anna Wang 

18/08/2018 

Study UK Hong Kong Exhibition 

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai

Hong Kong, China

10:00-18:00 

Anna Wang  

15/09/2018-16/09/2018

FPP EDU Media

Ágora Bogotá Centro de Convenciones, Avenida la Esperanza (Calle 24) #38-47, Bogotá

Columbia 

14:00-19:00 

Lisa Williams

06/10/2018-07/10/2018 

FPP EDU Media 

Hotel Sheraton Maria Isabel, Paseo de la Reforma 325 Col. Cuauhtemoc, Mexico City 

Mexico 

14:00-19:00 

Gabriella Turner

11/10/2018 

FPP EDU Media 

Hotel Fiesta Americana , Av. Aurelio Aceves No. 225, Glorieta Minerva Col. Vallarta Poniente, Guadalajara 

Mexico 

15:00-20:00 

Gabriella Turner 

13/10/2018

Amber Agency Fair

29 Fuhua 1st Road, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen

Mainland   China

14:00-18:00

Fiona He

 

 Americas

Lisa Williams - Regional Manager

T:+44 (0)116 207 8327

E: lisa.williams@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Mariyah Mandhu - International Recruitment Officer

T: :+44 (0)116 207 8349

E: mariyah.mandhu@dmu.ac.uk

Africa and Middle East

Richard Newbery - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 7491

E: richard.newbery@dmu.ac.uk

 

Maria Villarico - International Recruitment Officer

T:+44 (0)116 250 6564
E: maria.villarico@dmu.ac.uk

Florence Mutero - International Recruitment Officer
T:+44 (0)116 207 8236
E: florence.mutero@dmu.ac.uk
 

Adebowale Oriaifo (Debo)

Nigeria In-Country Representative (Western and Southern region)
T: +234 8157 714 913
E: adebowale.oriaifo@dmu.ac.uk

 

Ene Ogah
Nigeria In-Country Representative (Abuja and the North)

T: +234 8090 786 320

E: owolona.ogah@dmu.ac.uk

China

Oliver Goh - Regional Director 
T: +44 (0)7525 827683 (UK)

T: +86 (0)1367 0033 530 (China)
E: oliver.goh@dmu.ac.uk

 

Anna Wang - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7219
E: qing.wang@dmu.ac.uk

Alice (Qi) Gao - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 366 4369
E: qi.gao@dmu.ac.uk

 

DMU China Office
T: +86 (0)10 6552 5609/5408 (Beijing Office)
    +86 (0)21 6468 1833 (Shanghai Office)
    +86 (0)20 3829 9442 (Guangzhou Office)
E: application@dmuchina.cn

 East and South East Asia

Gordon Boyes - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 207 8111

E: gordon.boyes@dmu.ac.uk

 

Daniel Winney - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8639
E: daniel.winney@dmu.ac.uk

 

Pattranit Rattanakachin - International Recruitment Officer
T: +66 (2)104 9157
E: pattranit.rattanakachin@dmu.ac.uk

South Asia

Bharat Gadhia - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 250 6162

E: bharat.gadhia@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jaspal Mann - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7820
E: jaspal.mann@dmu.ac.uk

  

Jake Patidar - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7187
E: jake.patidar@dmu.ac.uk

UK International and Europe

Martin Booth - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 7024

E: martin.booth@dmu.ac.uk

 

Amr Fahhad - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)

T: +44 (0)116 366 4346

E: amr.fahhad@dmu.ac.uk

Wen Hao - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)
T: +44 (0)116 250 6461
E: wen.hao@dmu.ac.uk

Zeynep Arscott - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)
T: +44 (0)116 257 7886 

E: zeynep.arscott@dmu.ac.uk 

  


Admissions enquiries

If you have a question about your application, supporting documents, offer letter or visa documents, email iao@dmu.ac.uk or phone +44 (0)116 257 7713.

 

Join us on social media:

FB small TWITTER small  Instagram - small   WECHAT small  EMAIL small

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Explore the DMU campus
Explore the DMU campus

Visit our Virtual Open Day to explore the DMU campus.