Independent/Supplementary Prescribing Dates

September 2019 start date

September 2019

9-5

Thursday 26th September  2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 3rd October

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 10th  October 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 17th  October 2019

Practice

9-5

Thursday 24th   October 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 31st October 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 7th November 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 14th November2019

Practice

9-5

Thursday 21st November2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 28th November 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 5th December 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 12th December 2019

Practice

9-5

Thursday 19th December 2019

Taught Day

Summative assessment

9-5

Thursday 2nd January  2020

Practice

9-5

Thursday 9th January 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 16th January 2020

Practice

9-5

Thursday 23rd  January 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 30th  January 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 6th February 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 13th February 2020

Practice

9-5

Thursday 20th February 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 27th February 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 5th March 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 12th March 2020

Practice

9-5

Thursday 19th March 2020

Taught Day
Summative assessment

9-5

Thursday 26th March 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday

Practice

9-5

Thursday 16th April 2020

Practice

Summative assessment

9-5

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 30th April 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Thursday 7th May 2020

Practice

Summative assessment

9-5

Thursday 14th May

Practice

9-5

Thursday 21st May

Practice

Summative assessment



January 2020 start date

 

January 2020

9-5

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 4th February 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 11th February 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 18th February 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 3rd March 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 10th March2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 24th  March 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Taught Day

Summative assessment

9-5

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 21st  April 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 5th May  2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 12th May2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 9th June 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 16th June 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 30th June 2020

 

Taught Day

Summative assessment

9-5

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 14th  July 2020

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 28th  July 2020

Practice

Summative assessment

9-5

Tuesday 4th  August 2020

Taught Day

9-5

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Practice

Summative assessment

9-5

Tuesday 18th August

Practice

9-5

Tuesday 25th August

Practice

Summative Assessment

9-5

Tuesday 8th September

Summative Assessment

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Discover the DMU campus
Discover the DMU campus

Take a look around DMU by exploring our virtual campus.