Skip to content


People


Head of Research Services
Laurence Gardiner - laurence.gardner@dmu.ac.uk

Office Manager and Personal Assistant
Emma Vadher - evadher@dmu.ac.uk

Head of Policy, Governance and Research Student Services
Meera Warrier - meera.warrier@dmu.ac.uk

 

Doctoral College

Assistant Doctoral College Manager
Mitesh Chauhan - mitesh.chauhan@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Policy and Planning Advisor
Wayne Blowfield - wayne.blowfield@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Admissions Administrator
John Stevenson - john.stevenson@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Admissions Administrator
Clare Perry - cperry@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Administrator
Marie Barker - mbarker@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Administrator
Paula Stroud - pstroud@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Administrator
Karen Anderson - karen.anderson@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Administrator
Silvana McAuley - smcauley@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Enquiries - researchstudents@dmu.ac.uk

 

Research Funding

Research Development Manager
Dr Sarah Malone - smalone@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Officer
Lucy Gregson-Green  - lgregsongreen@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Coordinator
Darshna Desai​  - ddesai@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Officer
Annabelle Baker  - annabelle.baker@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Officer
Finella Bottomley - finella.bottomley@dmu.ac.uk

Email: research@dmu.ac.uk​ or  proposal@dmu.ac.uk​


Research Governance


Research Governance Officer: Impact
Liz Bonnett - liz.bonnett@dmu.ac.uk

REF Impact Officer
Jessica Baylis - jessica.baylis@dmu.ac.uk

Research Governance Officer: Ethics and Integrity
Susie Fowler - sfowler@dmu.ac.uk

Research Governance Officer - Data and Publications
Mandy Thomas​ - mandy.thomas@dmu.ac.uk

 

Project Finance

Project Finance Manager
Ahmed Bham - ahmed.bham@dmu.ac.uk

Project Compliance Officer
David Naylor - dnaylor@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Tom Moore - tmoore@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Elinor Hibble​ - ehibble@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Ash Ramezankhani - ash.ramezankhani@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Zainab Tarki​ - zainab.tarki@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Lorraine Kika - lorraine.Kika@DMU.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Ajit Surati - ajit.surati@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Assistant
Soban Mamodaly - soban.mamodaly@dmu.ac.uk

 

Researcher Development

Research Governance Officer – Projects and Development
Angela Davis - a.davis@dmu.ac.uk

 

Research Services mailbox -  research@dmu.ac.uk