Skip to content

People

Director of Research Services
Meera Warrier - meera.warrier@dmu.ac.uk

Office Manager and Personal Assistant
Emma Vadher - evadher@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College

Doctoral College Manager
Mitesh Chauhan - mitesh.chauhan@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Assistant Manager
Wayne Blowfield - wayne.blowfield@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Admissions Administrator
John Stevenson - john.stevenson@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Admissions Administrator
Clare Perry - cperry@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Administrator
Marie Barker - mbarker@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Administrator
Paula Stroud - pstroud@dmu.ac.uk

 Doctoral College Administrator
Silvana McAuley - smcauley@dmu.ac.uk

Doctoral College Enquiries - researchstudents@dmu.ac.uk

Research Funding

Research Development Manager
Dr Sarah Malone - smalone@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Manager
Lucy Gregson-Green - lgregsongreen@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Manager
Gaia Rosetti - gaia.rossetti@dmu.ac.uk 

Research Development Officer
Andrew Morden - andrew.morden@dmu.ac.uk

 

Research Development Officer
Lynne Parsons - lynne.parsons@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Officer
Annabelle Baker-Smith  - annabelle.baker@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Officer
Finella Bottomley - finella.bottomley@dmu.ac.uk

Research Development Officer
Helen Collins- helen.collins@dmu.ac.uk

 

Research Development Enquires: research@dmu.ac.uk​ or  proposal@dmu.ac.uk​

Research Governance

Research Governance Manager
Douglas Gray- douglas.gray@dmu.ac.uk

Projects Compliance Officer
David Naylor- dnaylor@dmu.ac.uk

REF Impact Officer
Jessica Cox - jessica.cox@dmu.ac.uk

Research Governance Officer: Ethics and Integrity
Susie Fowler - sfowler@dmu.ac.uk

Research Governance Officer - Data and Publications
Mandy Thomas​ - mandy.thomas@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance

Project Finance Officer
Tom Moore - tmoore@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Co-ordinator
Elinor Hibble​ - ehibble@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Co-ordinator
Ash Ramezankhani - ash.ramezankhani@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Co-ordinator
Ajit Surati - ajit.surati@dmu.ac.uk

Project Finance Co-ordinator
Stacey Welton- stacey.welton@dmu.ac.uk

Researcher Development

Researcher Development Manager
Chantal Bielmann - chantal.bielmann@dmu.ac.uk

Research Governance Officer – Projects and Development
Angela Davis - a.davis@dmu.ac.uk

Researcher Development Administrator
Jimi O'Callaghan - jocallaghan@dmu.ac.uk

Researcher Development Enquiries - researcherdevelopment@dmu.ac.uk