Skip to content


People

Professor David Elizondo
Group Director, Researcher, Professor in Intelligent Transport Systems
T: +44 (0)116 207 8471 E: Elizondo@dmu.ac.uk

Professor Eric Goodyer
Principal Lecturer, Professor of Instrumentation
T: +44 (0)116 207 8509 E: eg@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Jethro Shell
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 250 6382 E: jethros@dmu.ac.uk

Mr Daniel Paluszczyszyn
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 207 8939 E: paluszcol@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Jenny Carter
Researcher, Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6449 E: jennyc@dmu.ac.uk

Professor Yingjie Yang
T: +44 (0)116 257 7939 E: yyang@dmu.ac.uk

T: +44 (0)116 250 6171 E: s.greenfield@dmu.ac.uk
 
Mr Charles Stevens
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8178 E: cstevens@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Rupert Gammon
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 257 7877 E: rgammon@dmu.ac.uk

Ms Clare Collins
Project and Events Manager
clare.collins@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Lipika Deka
VC2020 Lecturer

Lecturer
E: aorun@dmu.ac.uk
 
PhD Students:

Ms Evi Manola

Mr Vu Huy Luong

Ms Nguyễn Thị Mai Phương

Mr Nick Ayres

Mr Ionnais Vourgidis

 

Research Assistants / Interns:

Mr. Alexandre Moulinex

Mr Jugraj Singh

Mr Rajvir Singh

Ms Kelle Bariana

Mr Mitch Barnett

Mr Goutam Sahay

Mr Trevor Miller

Group director

David Elizondo

Professor David Elizondo