Holiday opening times for food and drink outlets on campus

For those of you who are on campus around the Christmas and New Year holiday period, here are the opening times for the Chartwells food outlets at DMU.

food village main

The Food Village

Monday 18 – Thursday 21 December: 8.30am-7pm

Friday 22 December – Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 – Friday 5 January: 8.30am-7pm

Monday 8 January onwards: 8am-7pm

 

Subway

Monday 18 – Thursday 21 December: 10am-4pm   

Friday 22 December – Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 – Friday 12 January: 10am-4pm

Monday 15 January onwards: 10am-6pm

 

Simply Fresh

Monday 18 – Thursday 21 December: 7.30am-6pm            

Friday 22 December – Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 – Friday 5 January: 7.30am-6pm

Saturday 6 January: 8am-5pm

Sunday 7 January: 10am-4pm

Monday 8 – Friday 12 January: 7.30am-6pm

Saturday 13 January: 8am-5pm

Sunday 14 January: 10am-4pm

Monday 15 January onwards: 7.30am-9pm

 

Coffee Hut

Monday 18 December – Friday 5 January: CLOSED

Monday 8 – Friday 12 January: 8am-5pm

Monday 15 January onwards: 7.30am-7pm

 

Kimberlin Library Café

Saturday 16 December – Friday 5 January: CLOSED

Saturday 6 January: noon-6pm

Sunday 7 January: noon-6pm

Monday 8 January onwards: 9am-8pm

 

Newarke Café  

Monday 18 – Thursday 21 December: 7.30am-4pm

Friday 22 December – Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 – Friday 12 January: 7.30am-4pm

Monday 15 January onwards: 7.30am-7.30pm (Fri until 6pm)

 

Riverside Café

Monday 18 – Thursday 21 December: 10am-6pm

Friday 22 December – Monday 1 January: CLOSED

Tuesday 2 – Friday 5 January: 10am-6pm

Saturday 6– Sunday 7 January: 8.30am-3pm                                            

Monday 8 – Friday 12 January: 10am-6pm

Saturday 13 – 14 January: 8.30am-3pm                     

Monday 15 January onwards: 8am-7pm       

Posted on Monday 18th December 2017

Search news archive

DMU open days
 
Events
Events Calendar

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DSU logo
De Montfort Students' Union

DSU is here to support you, find out how.

MyDMU
MyDMU

MyDMU is where you can find all your personal DMU information.