Contacts

Operations Lead

Phil Scarffe

Tel: 0116 257 7536

Email: pscarffe@dmu.ac.uk

 

Safeguarding Coordinators

People & Organisational Development

Bridget Donoghue

Tel: 0116 250 6078

Email: bridget.donoghue@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Art Design & Humanities

Simon Woolerton

Tel: 0116 207 8230

Email: swoolerton@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Business and Law

Tracey Lee-Adams

Tel: 0116 250 6292

Email: Tlee-adams@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Anna Chesters

Tel: 0116 201 3966

Email: lhackett@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Technology

Amy Fynn

Tel: 0116 207 8798

Email: amy.fynn@dmu.ac.uk

 

Student and Academic Services

Peter Broadhurst

Tel: 0116 207 8789

Email: peter.broadhurst@dmu.ac.uk

 

Library and Learning Services

Jane Mortimer

Tel: 0116 207 8037

Email: jmort@dmu.ac.uk

 

Estates Services

Susan Newman

Tel: 0116 257 7640

Email: snewman@dmu.ac.uk

 

Security

Kevin Burrows

Tel: 0116 257 7610

Email: kburrows@dmu.ac.uk

 

Leicester International Pathway College

Philip Moere

Tel: 0116 250 6456

Email: Philip.moere@dmu.ac.uk

 

Strategic Partnerships

Jessica Bogic

Tel: 0116 207 8877

Email: jbogic@dmu.ac.uk

contacts_banner2
 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.