Safety coordinators

The following Safety Coordinators have been appointed for each faculty or directorate. Please contact these named people as your first port-of-call for any staff health and safety issues.

Health and safety escalation process at DMU

AED Locations within DMU

Safety coordinators
 Faculty/DirectorateHealth and safety lead  
Executive, Governance and Legal Services (EGLS)

Sally Finlinson

Anna Rog

Estates and Commercial services (ECS) David Corden
Faculty - Art, Design and Humanities (ADH)

Gavin Kew

Faculty - Business and Law (BAL) Tracey-Lee Adams
Faculty - Health and Life Sciences (HLS)

Dr. Ken Beresford

Angela Ferguson

Faculty - Technology (TECH) Georgina Hill 
Finance (FIN) Beverley Russell 
ITMS Neil Faver
Library and Learning Services (LLS) Jane Mortimer
Marketing & Communications (M&C) Linda Humphreys
People and Organisational Development (POD) Fiona Parkinson
Research and Business Innovation (RBI) Emma Vadher
Student and Academic Services (SAAS) Steven Briggs
Students' Union (DSU) Lisa Hackett
Strategic & International Partnerships (SIPS) Priti Mistry
Strategic Planning Services Prash Desai
Intranet target area image

Single Sign-On allows you to access multiple IT resources with only one log in.

Events calendar
Events calendar

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Staff portal target area image
Staff portal

Check your email, view your payslips and access all our systems including Blackboard.