DMU logo

Contact Us

For all enquiries about the regional programme, contact:

Amanda Kemp
Regional Pre-registration Facilitator
Email: akemp@dmu.ac.uk

Address Details:
Leicester School of Pharmacy
The Gateway
Leicester
LE1 9BH 

Chesterfield Royal Hospital
Pharmacy Department
Chesterfield Royal Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S44 5BL

Debora Gamble
E: D.gamble1@nhs.net
T: 0124 651 2762

Martin Shepherd
E: Martin.shepherd2@nhs.net
T: 0124 651 2150

Website
www.chesterfieldroyal-ahpstudents.com/pharmacy
www.chesterfieldroyal.nhs.uk

 

Derby Teaching Hospitals
Pharmacy Department
Royal Derby Hospital
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
DE22 3NE

E: dhft.pharmacyadmin@nhs.net

Carol Bright
E: carol.bright@nhs.net
T: 01332 785 562

Susi Dumbleton
E: s.dumbleton@nhs.net
T: 01332 787 083

Website
www.derbyhospitals.nhs.uk 


Kettering General Hospital
Pharmacy Department
Kettering General Hospital
Rothwell Road
Kettering
NN16 8UZ

Gwenda Smith
PA to Chief Pharmacist
E: gwenda.smith@nhs.net
T: 0153 649 2423

Website
www.kgh.nhs.uk


Sherwood Forest Hospitals
Pharmacy Department
Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS
King's Mill Hospital
Mansfield Road 
Sutton-In-Ashfield
Nottinghamshire
NG17 4JL

Bryony Stevens
E: Bryony.stevens@sfh-tr.nhs.uk
T: 0162 362 2515 - Ext: 4658

Sandy Harris
E: Sandra.harris@sfh-tr.nhs.uk
T: 0162 362 2515 - Ext: 3799

Website
www.sfh-tr.nhs.uk

 

Lincolnshire Hospitals NHS trust
Pharmacy Department
Lincoln County Hospital
Greetwell Rd
Lincoln
LN2 5QY

Pharmacy Department
Pilgrim Hospital Boston
Sibsey Road
Boston
Lincolnshire
PE21 9QS

Kate McMillan
E: Katherine.Mcmillan@ULH.nhs.uk
T: 0152 257 3408

Website
www.ulh.nhs.uk


Northampton General Hospital
Pharmacy Department
Northampton General Hospital
Clintonville
Northampton
NN1 5DB

Shelley Patel
E: Shelley.Patel@NGH.NHS.UK
T: 0160 454 5693

Website
www.northamptongeneral.nhs.uk/

 

Nottingham University Hospitals (NUH)
Pharmacy Department
Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust
Queens Medical Centre Campus (QMC)
Derby Road
Nottingham
NG7 2UH

Pharmacy Department

City Hospital
Hucknall Road
Nottingham
NG5 1PB

Mike Hey
E: michael.hey@nuh.nhs.uk
T: 0115 924 9924 Ext 64425

Website
https://www.nuh.nhs.uk/

 

University Hospitals of Leicester
Pharmacy Department
Leicester Royal Infirmary
Infirmary Square
Leicester
LE1 5WW

Pharmacy Department
Glenfield Hospital
Groby Road
Leicester
LE3 9QP

Some services also at:
Leicester General Hospital
Gwendolen Road
Leicester
LE5 4PW

Rachel Love
E: rachel.love@uhl-tr.nhs.uk
T: 0116 258 5781

Website
www.uhl-tr.nhs.uk

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.