People

Samad

Dr Samad Ahmadi 

Reader in Optimisation and Computational Intelligence
T: +44 (0)116 250 6314  E: sahmadi@dmu.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Shakeel Ahmad

SV1Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 116 207 8973  E: shakeel@dmu.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Prof Mark Coeckelbergh 

MarkProfessor of Technology and Social Responsibility
T: +44 (0)116 257 7487 E: mark.coeckelbergh@dmu.ac.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kathleen Richardson


Senior Research Fellow Ethics of Robotics
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8584 E: kathleen.richardson@dmu.ac.uk

 

 

 

Associate Members 

Dr Mark Scase
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7811 E: mscase@dmu.ac.uk

 

Rowland Sandys
Head of IT
The ExtraCare Charitable Trust
T: +44 (0)247 650 9014 E: Rowland.Sandys@extracare.org.uk

 

 

Researchers 

Chris Feakes 

Matthias F Brandstetter  

Rajit Nair

 

 

 
Technology Degree Show
Technology Degree Show

The Technology Degree Show highlights the work and achievements of our final year students.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.