Attendees 2015

The following are the attendees of the 2015 Hackathon For Assisted Living, Health, Social Care and Community.

Samad Ahmadi
(Event Organiser and Director of DS-Cubed Ltd and Vir.AL)

Samantha Baker
(Supervisor and observer from the Knowledge Transfer Business Development dept. of Faculty of Technology)

James Brown
(Technical Support)

Lynne Brydon-Graham
(Leicestershire County Council)

David Hollis
(Square Mile)

Rod Walsh
(Founder; Architect at Kineso Oy)

Mark Charlton
(Square Mile)

Gerry Easey

Arlene Casey
(PhD Student, De Montfort University)

Mark Ormesher

Jayne Eaton

Cheniece Manning

Basil Alothman

Lyndia Milton

Rozen Savilla

Simon Chiu

Angie Stokes

Mandy Gamble

Charlotte Messer

Daniel Delargy

Sneha Uikev

Obiogbolv Augustine Buchi

Alex Granatonice

Akian Fidelis

Ed Lawrence

Arjun Dayanandan

Samuel Mills

Esben Stig Ehrenskjold

Jillian Pawlyn


Technology Degree Show
Technology Degree Show

The Technology Degree Show highlights the work and achievements of our final year students.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.