DMU logo

People

Dr. Aladdin Ayesh
Head of Mobile Cognitive Systems, Reader in Artificial Intelligence
T: +44 (0)116 250 6295  E: aayesh@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Martin Stacey
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6256 E: mstacey@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Ali Al-Bayatti
Senior Lecturer in Intelligent Transportation Systems
T: +44 (0)116 6170 E: alihmohd@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Francois Siewe
Reader in Software Engineering
T: +44 (0)116 257 7938 E: FSiewe@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Neil McBride
Reader in IT Management
T: +44 (0)116 207 8500 E: nkm@dmu.ac.uk

Mr Thom Corah
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8088 E: tcorah@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Jethro Shell
Senior Lecturer VC2020
T: 44 (0)116 207 8520 E: jethros@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Iryna Yevseyeva
Senior Lecturer VC2020
T: 0116 250 7540 E: iryna@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Hossein Malekmohamadi
Early Career Academic Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 250 6182 E: Hossein.Malekmohamadi@dmu.ac.uk

Dr David Day
Senior Lecturer in Cyber Security VC2020
E: david.day@dmu.ac.uk

 

Industrial Links

Professor Duska Rosenberg
E: research@icomict.org

International Members

Dr. Miguel Arevalillo
E: miguel.arevalillo@uv.es

Dr. Rafal Rzepka
E: rzepka@ist.hokudai.ac.jp

 

Researchers

Qadri Mishael

Awad Alotaibi

Musa Muhammad

 

Alumni

Dr. Yee Mei Lim

Dr. Rula Al-Azawi

Dr. Abdelhamid, N.

Dr. Nikolaev, P.

Dr. Alruily, M. 


Dr. Daoud, M. 


Dr. Blewitt, W. 


Dr. Al-Obaidy, M.

Dr. Alzahrani, S. 


Dr. Al-Marghilani, A. 


Dr. Alkhawlani, M. 


Dr. Alqrainy, S. 


Dr. Alserhan, H. 


Dr. Zahary, A. 


Dr. Rasol, A. 


Dr. Al Hudhud, G. 


Dr. Gavrilov, A.

 

SIG-side-banner

 
Technology Degree Show
Technology Degree Show

The Technology Degree Show highlights the work and achievements of our final year students.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.