DMU logo

People

Dr. Aladdin Ayesh
Head of Mobile Cognitive Systems, Reader in Artificial Intelligence
T: +44 (0)116 250 6295  E: aayesh@dmu.ac.uk

Prof. Duska Rosenberg
Professor in Informatics
T: +44 (0)116 250 6170 E: duska.rosenberg@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Martin Stacey
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6256 E: mstacey@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Ali Al-Bayatti
Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 6170 E: alihmohd@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Francois Siewe
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 257 7938 E: FSiewe@dmu.ac.uk

Dr. Neil McBride
Reader in IT Management
T: +44 (0)116 207 8500 E: nkm@dmu.ac.uk

Mr Thom Corah
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8088 E: tcorah@dmu.ac.uk 

International Members

Dr. Miguel Arevalillo
E: miguel.arevalillo@uv.es

Dr. Rafal Rzepka
E: rzepka@ist.hokudai.ac.jp

 

Researchers

Qadri Mishael

Awad Alotaibi

Musa Muhammad

 

Alumni

Dr. Yee Mei Lim

Dr. Rula Al-Azawi

Dr. Abdelhamid, N.

Dr. Nikolaev, P.

Dr. Alruily, M. 


Dr. Daoud, M. 


Dr. Blewitt, W. 


Dr. Al-Obaidy, M. 


Dr. Alzahrani, S. 


Dr. Al-Marghilani, A. 


Dr. Alkhawlani, M. 


Dr. Alqrainy, S. 


Dr. Alserhan, H. 


Dr. Zahary, A. 


Dr. Rasol, A. 


Dr. Al Hudhud, G. 


Dr. Gavrilov, A.

 

SIG-side-banner

 
Technology Degree Show
Technology Degree Show

The Technology Degree Show highlights the work and achievements of our final year students.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.

De Montfort Open Research Archive (DORA) target area image
De Montfort Open Research Archive (DORA)

De Montfort University's research repository.