DMU logo

Staff and PhD Students

Prof Geoff Smith
Head of Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 250 6298
E: gsmith02@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Joan Taylor
Professor of Pharmaceutics
T: +44 (0)116 260 6317
E: mjt@dmu.ac.uk

Prof Zeeshan Ahmad
Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
T: +44 (0)116 250 6455
E: zahmad@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Mingzhong Li
Reader in Pharmaceutical Science
T: +44 (0)116 257 7132
E: mli@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Walkiria Schlindwein
Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics
T: +44 (0)116 257 7124
E: wss@dmu.ac.uk

 

Dr Amos Abioye
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 207 8669
E: aabioye@dmu.ac.uk

Dr David Armitage
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7721
E: darmit@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Irina Ermolina
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7870
E: iermolina@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Dan Fei
Senior Lecturer in Pharmaceutical Technologies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7122
E: dfei@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Dritan Hasa
VC2020 Lecturer in Pharmaceutics
T: +44 (0)116 201 3867
E: dhasa@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Tarsem Sahota
Post Doctoral Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 250 6972
E: tsahota@dmu.ac.uk

 

PhD Students >>

Goeff-Smith-people-pageProf Geoff Smith

Head of Pharmaceutical Technologies

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.