Research group staff:

Prof Raghu Raghavan
Chair in Mental Health/ Director of the Mary Seacole Research Centre

Professor Rusi Jaspal
Chair in Psychology & Sexual Health/ Deputy Director of Mary Seacole Research Centre 

Dr Joann Griffith
Senior Lecturer in Counselling Psychology

Zahra Jamal
Honorary Research Fellow in Sexual Health

Professor Mark Johnson
Emeritus Professor of Diversity in Health & Social Care

Dr Karan Jutlla
VC2020 Lecturer in Health & Social Care

Dr Nadia Svirydzenka
VC2020 Lecturer in Social Psychology

Dr Edward Griffin
VC2020 Lecturer in Health and Social Care

Dr. Neena Lakhani
Senior Lecturer in Pharmacy

Dr Andrew Clifton
VC2020 Senior Lecturer in Health & Social Care

Events target area image

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.