| DMU logo

People

Centre for Social Action Core Members

DavidWard

Prof David Ward|
Professor of Social and Community Studies
T: +44 (0)116 257 7797
E: dward@dmu.ac.uk|

 

Hellmuth Weich

Dr Hellmüth Weich|
Senior Lecturer
T: + 44(0) 116 257 7714
E: hweich@dmu.ac.uk|

 

Thilo Boek

Dr |Thilo Boeck|
Associate
T: +44 (0)116 257 7879

 

Jennie2011

Jennie Fleming|
Associate 
T: +44 (0)116 257 7873
E: jennie@practicalparticipation.co.uk|   

 |

raksha

 

Raksha Pandya|
Primary and Social Health Care Research Development Worker
T: +44 (0)116 207 8778
E: rpandya@dmu.ac.uk| 

   

Raghu

 

Prof Raghu Raghavan|
Professor of Mental Health
T: +44 (0)116 201 3831
E: rraghavan@dmu.ac.uk|

 

Jackie Martin

 

Jackie Robinson|
Principal Lecturer 
T: +44 (0)116 257 7743
E: jmartin02@dmu.ac.uk|

 

Associate Research Assistants

E:dmucsa@dmu.ac.uk |

ARAApril2013(9)

 

Jasmine Tailor, Omar Yussef, Mayuri Chudasama, Sanna Sheikh, Niven Peacock.

© Centre for Social Action, DMU

 

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.

De Montfort Open Research Archive (DORA) target area image
De Montfort Open Research Archive (DORA)

De Montfort University's research repository.