DMU logo

Our team

Dr Kassa Woldesenbet

Senior Research Fellow and Centre Director


Professor Christos Kalantaridis


Dr Athanasios Athanasopoulos

Dr Martin Beckinsale

Dr Anoop Bhogal-Nair

Dr David Cantliff

Dr Gary Chapman

Dr Regina Frank

Dr Adel Hatamimarbini

Dr Brahim Herbane 

Dr Dynesha Johnson

Dr Te Klangboonkrong

Dr Gertjan Lucas

Dr Demola Obembe 

Nicola Phillips

Dr Jiabin Luo

Dr Jillian Yeow

Dr Huriye Yeroz

Dr Helen Solomon

Research students

Mfon Solomon Jeremiah

William Murithi

Annabell Gast

Kiranjit Kaur

Adekunle Isaac Ogunsade

Zeeshan Lahaware

Events target area image

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

DMU research news target area image
DMU research news

Read about our latest research efforts.