DMU logo

Meet the International Office

The International Office promotes the university overseas, working closely with our overseas representatives and supports international students with the application and offer process. 

We attend Higher Education exhibitions all over the world, giving you the opportunity to meet us in your home country and ask any questions you may have about studying in the UK.

 

Date Event Address  CountryTime of Event Contact 

16/05/2018

IDP Fairs 

IDP India, 1st Floor, Corporate House, 3A Shakespeare Sarani, Beside A C Market, Kolkata - 7000071, West Bengal 700017

India 

11:00-16:00

Bivin Boban

19/05/2018

IDP Fairs 

Le Méridien Bangalore, No. 28 Sankey Road, P.B. No. 174 (Opposite Bangalore Golf Club), Bengaluru, Karnataka 560052

India 

12:00-17:00

Bivin Boban

20/05/2018 

IDP Fairs 

The Leela Mumbai, Andheri Kurla Road, Sahar, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400059

India

11:00-17:00

Kinjal Gandhi

22/05/2018

Edwise

Radisson Blu, Near Panchvati Cross Roads, Off C.G. Road, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad

India 

11:00-17:00

Jake Patidar 

22/05/2015

IDP Fairs

Sheraton Grand Pune Bund Garden Hotel, Raja Bahadur Mill Rd, Sangamvadi, Pune, Maharashtra 411001

India 

11:00-16:00

Jaspal Mann

23/05/2018

Edwise

Grand Mercure Surya Palace, Jetalpur Rd, Opp. Parsi Agyari, Sayajigunj, Vadodara, Gujarat 390020 

India 

11:00-17:00 

Jake Patidar

23/05/2018 

IDP Fairs 

IDP Education India Pvt. Ltd. 1st Floor, Madhav Complex, Hotel President Lane, Off C.G. Road, Navrangpura
380009 Ahmedabad

India 

11:00-16:00 

Jaspal Mann

23/05/2018 

The Chopras Fairs 

Taj Deccan, Road Number 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034

India 

11:00-17:00 


Bivin Boban

 

24/05/2018 

Edwise 

Lords Plaza, Hotel Lords Plaza Delhi Gate Ring Road Surat, Surat, Gujarat 395003

India

11:00-17:00 

Jake Patidar

25/05/2018 

Education Link 

The Eros Hotel, S1, American Plaza, ITT Building, Lala Lajpat Rai Road, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110019

India 

11:00-17:00


Sumit Bhatia

 

26/05/2018 

IDP Fairs 

Shangri-La Hotel New Delhi, 19, Ashoka Road, Janpath, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110001

India 

11:00-16:00 

Jaspal Mann

27/05/2018 

Edwise

Taj Deccan, Road Number 1, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034

India 

11:00-17:00

Jake Patidar 

27/05/2018 

The Chopras Fairs 

Vivanta By Taj MG Road, 41/3, MG Road, Yellappa Garden, Yellappa Chetty Layout, Sivanchetti Gardens, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001

India

11:00-17:00

Bivin Boban 

27/05/2018

IDP Fairs

Hilton Jaipur, 42 Geejgarh House, Hawa Sadak, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302006

India

11:00-15:00

Jaspal Mann

02/06/2018

The Chopras Fairs

The Eros Hotel, S1, American Plaza, ITT Building, Lala Lajpat Rai Road, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110019

India

11:00-17:00


Jaspal Mann

 

02/06/2018

SI-UK University Fair 

Royal Lancaster Hotel, Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY 

England

12:00-17:00

Duncan Hepworth 

16/06/2018

Amber Agency Fair

28 Fuhua 1st Road, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen

Mainland   China

14:00-18:00

Lively Xie

14/07/2018 

Study UK Hong Kong Exhibition

InnoCentre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong

Mainland China 

10:00-21:15 Anna Wang

15/07/2018 

Study UK Hong Kong Exhibition

InnoCentre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong 

Mainland China

13:00-20:00

Anna Wang 

18/08/2018 

Study UK Hong Kong Exhibition 

Renaissance Harbour View Hotel Hong Kong, 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Mainland China 

10:00-18:00 

Anna Wang  

13/10/2018

Amber Agency Fair

29 Fuhua 1st Road, FuTian CBD, Futian Qu, Shenzhen

Mainland   China

14:00-18:00

Lively Xie

 

 Americas

Lisa Williams - Regional Manager

T:+44 (0)116 207 8327

E: lisa.williams@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Mariyah Mandhu - International Recruitment Officer

T: :+44 (0)116 207 8349

E: mariyah.mandhu@dmu.ac.uk


Gabriella Turner - International Recruitment Officer

T: +44 (0)116 207 8127

E: gabriella.turner@dmu.ac.uk

Africa and Middle East

Richard Newbery - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 7491

E: richard.newbery@dmu.ac.uk

 

Maria Villarico - International Recruitment Officer

T:+44 (0)116 250 6564
E: maria.villarico@dmu.ac.uk

Florence Muntero - International Recruitment Officer
T:+44 (0)116 207 8236
E: florence.muntero@dmu.ac.uk 
 

Adebowale Oriaifo (Debo)

Nigeria In Country Representative (Western and Southern region)
T: +234 8157 714 913
E: adebowale.oriaifo@dmu.ac.uk

 

Ene Ogah
Nigeria In Country Representative (Abuja and the North)

T: +234 8090 786 320

E: owolona.ogah@dmu.ac.uk

China

Oliver Goh - Regional Director 
T: +44 (0)7525 827683 (UK)

T: +86 (0)1367 0033 530 (China)
E: oliver.goh@dmu.ac.uk

 

Wen Hao - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6461
E: wen.hao@dmu.ac.uk

 

Anna Wang - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7219
E: qing.wang@dmu.ac.uk

 

DMU China Office
T: +86 (0)10 6552 5609/5408 (Beijing Office)
    +86 (0)21 6468 1833 (Shanghai Office)
    +86 (0)20 3829 9442 (Guangzhou Office)
E: application@dmuchina.cn

 East and South East Asia

Gordon Boyes - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 207 8111

E: gordon.boyes@dmu.ac.uk

 

Daniel Winney - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8639
E: daniel.winney@dmu.ac.uk

 

Pattranit Rattanakachin - International Recruitment Officer
T: +66 (2)104 9157
E: pattranit.rattanakachin@dmu.ac.uk

South Asia

Bharat Gadhia - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 250 6162

E: bharat.gadhia@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jaspal Mann - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7820
E: jaspal.mann@dmu.ac.uk

  

Jake Patidar - International Recruitment Officer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7187
E: jake.patidar@dmu.ac.uk

UK International and Europe

Martin Booth - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 7024

E: martin.booth@dmu.ac.uk

 

Amr Fahhad - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)

T: +44 (0)116 366 4346

E: amr.fahhad@dmu.ac.uk

 

Duncan Hepworth - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)

T: +44 (0)116 207 8633
E: duncan.hepworth@dmu.ac.uk

Wen Hao - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)
T: +44 (0)116 250 6461
E: wen.hao@dmu.ac.uk

Zeynep Arscott - International Recruitment Officer (UK International and Europe)
T: +44 (0)116 257 7886 

E: zeynep.arscott@dmu.ac.uk

 

  


Admissions enquiries

If you have a question about your application, supporting documents, offer letter or visa documents, email iao@dmu.ac.uk or phone +44 (0)116 257 7713.

 

Join us on social media:

FB small TWITTER small  Instagram - small   WECHAT small  EMAIL small

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Explore the DMU campus
Explore the DMU campus

Visit our Virtual Open Day to explore the DMU campus.