DMU logo

Organisational Development

 Contact individual members of the team:

Jennifer Penfold

Associate Director of Organisational Development

jennifer.penfold@dmu.ac.uk

Charlotte Clayton / Rachel Mallon

Secretaries to Associate Director of Organisational Development

cclayton@dmu.ac.uk

rmallon@dmu.ac.uk



 In alphabetical order

Jackie Barnacle

Organisational Development & Change Consultant

jackie.barnacle@dmu.ac.uk

Dionne Barton

Academic Development Partner

dionne.barton@dmu.ac.uk

Alex Burton

Corporate Portfolio Coordinator

alexandra.burton@dmu.ac.uk

Claire Blakemore

Corporate Portfolio Officer

cblakemore@dmu.ac.uk

Tony Churchill

Academic Development Lead

tony.churchill@dmu.ac.uk

Fi Donovan

Business Change Project Manager

fi.donovan@dmu.ac.uk

Paul Drysdale

Business Change Project Lead

paul.drysdale@dmu.ac.uk 

Neil Duncan

Learning and Development Adviser

nduncan@dmu.ac.uk

Steve Harris

Business Process Improvement Lead

steve.harris@dmu.ac.uk

Mohamed Yaseen Kassam

Learning & Development Technologist

mkassam@dmu.ac.uk

Priya Mahida

Coordinator

pmahida@dmu.ac.uk

Tina Manchu

Business Process Improvement Analyst

tina.manchu@dmu.ac.uk

Kevin Merry

Academic Development Partner

kevin.merry@dmu.ac.uk

Amy Murphy

Organisational Development Facilitator

amy.murphy@dmu.ac.uk

Nila Patel

Teaching Enhancement Coordinator

nilapatel@dmu.ac.uk

Kelly Perrin

Practice Manager

kperrin@dmu.ac.uk 

Mark Tucker

Business Change Project Manager

mstucker@dmu.ac.uk

 

 
Intranet target area image
Intranet

Single Sign-On allows you to access multiple IT resources with only one log in.

Events calendar
Events calendar

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Staff portal target area image
Staff portal

Check your email, view your payslips and access all our systems including Blackboard.