DMU logo

DMUhub drop-in sessions

We are launching a series of drop-in sessions for all your DMUhub queries.

 dmuhub drop ins main

There's no need to book and we'll be available in the following areas between 10am and 4pm. 

Wednesday 4 October - John Whitehead 1.10

Thursday 5 October - Eric Wood 2.03

Tuesday 10 October - Heritage House 3.12

Wednesday 11 October - Clephan 0.17

Wednesday 18 October - Hugh Aston 0.82

Thursday 19 October - Clephan 2.29

Tuesday 24 October - Vijay Patel 1.02

Wednesday 1 November - Hawthorne 2.29

Thursday 2 November - Gateway 3.58

Pop in and see us!

 

Posted on Monday 2nd October 2017

Search news archive

DMU open days
 
Intranet target area image
Intranet

Single Sign-On allows you to access multiple IT resources with only one log in.

Events calendar
Events calendar

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Staff portal target area image
Staff portal

Check your email, view your payslips and access all our systems including Blackboard.