DMU logo

Knowledge Champions

Knowledge_champs_header

After SAP goes live, Knowledge Champions will be on hand to support you and answer any questions you might have.

They are super users that have been involved in detail design, system testing and have been using SAP for an extended period of time.

 

Release 1 Knowledge Champions:

 

Accounts Payable

 

All Procurement

 

Asset Accounting

 

Budgeting, Planning & Forecasting

 

Cash & Bank Accounting

 

General Accounting

 

Grants & Project Accounting

 

Sales Order to Cash Receipt

 

Taxation Accounting

 

 

Release 2 Knowledge Champions:

 

Recruitment & Induction

 

Organisational Management

 

Staff Admin

 

Case Management

(TBC)

 

Time Management

 

Payroll

 

Expenses

 

Employee Self-Serve

 

Manager Self-Serve

 

 

Release 3 BCM's:

 

Head of Timetabling

 

Student Finance and Welfare

 

Admissions

 

BAL

 

HLS

 

ADH

 

TECH

 

 

 

 

 

Back to the top

Release 1

Bali Kaur

Team Leader - Credit Control

Area of expertise: Sales Order to Cash Receipt, General Accounting

Ext: 8519

bkaur@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Beverley Russell

Taxation Accountant

Area of expertise: Taxation Accouting

Ext: 8513

b.russell@dmu.ac.uk 

 

David Naylor

Research and Innovation Officer

Area of expertise: Grants and Project Accounting

Ext: 7075

dnaylor@dmu.ac.uk

 

Fiona Leck

Finance Partner

Area of expertise: General Accounting

Ext: 7791

fiona.leck@dmu.ac.uk

 

Emma McGinty

Area of expertise: All procurement processes

Ext: 8338

emma.mcginty@dmu.ac.uk

 

Harry Escott

Finance Partner

Area of expertise: Cash and Bank Accounting, Budgeting, Planning and Forecasting

Ext: 7206

hre@dmu.ac.uk

 

Hasi Mistry

Accounting Assistant

Area of expertise: General Accounting, Cash & Bank Accounting

Ext: 8585

hasi.mistry@dmu.ac.uk

 

Helen Douds

Research & Commercial Development Office Manager

Area of expertise: Grants & Project Accounting

Ext: 7891

hdouds@dmu.ac.uk

 

Helen Smith

Finance Officer

Area of expertise: General Accounting, Grants and Project Accounting

Ext: 6253

hmsmith@dmu.ac.uk

 

Ian Cowburn

Financial Planning Analyst

Area of expertise: Budgeting, Planning & Forecasting

Ext: 7698

ian.cowburn@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jackie Davisworth

Estates Finance Officer

Area of expertise: General Accounting, Grants and Project Accounting

Ext: 7637

jdavisworth@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jonathan Speck

Finance Partner

Area of expertise: Budgeting, Planning and Forecasting

Ext: 6305

jspeck@dmu.ac.uk

 

Julie Nutting

Deputy Payments Controller

Area of expertise: Accounts Payable

Ext 8337

Jdnutting@dmu.ac.uk

 

Julija Dauginiene

Area of expertise: All procurement processes

Ext: 8908

jdauginiene@dmu.ac.uk

 

Kevin Cronin

Capital Reporting Analyst

Area of expertise: Asset Accounting (Main), General Accounting, Grants and Project Accounting

Ext: 7252

kevin.cronin@dmu.ac.uk

 

Marc Smith

Team Leader: Cash and Banking

Area of expertise: Cash and Banking

Ext: 6429

msmith@dmu.ac.uk

 

Mark Westcott

Financial Accountant

Area of expertise: Asset Accounting, Cash and Bank Accounting (elements), General Accounting

Ext: 8336

westcott@dmu.ac.uk

 

Richard Montgomery

Assistant to Taxation Accountant

Area of expertise: Taxation Accouting

Ext: 8341

rmontgomery@dmu.ac.uk

 

Rob Jarvis

Treasury Manager

Area of expertise: Cash and Bank Accounting

Ext: 8143

rob.jarvis@dmu.ac.uk

 

Shama DagiaShama Dagia

Finance Administrator

Area of expertise: General Accounting, Grants and Project Accounting

Ext: 8790

 

Sheena Savage

Senior Clerk

Area of expertise: Cash and Bank Accounting

Ext: 6347
Uzi Chaka
Financial Analyst

Area of expertise: General Accounting
Ext: 8655

Yvonne Hughes

Payments Controller

Area of expertise: Accounts Payable

Ext: 7329

yhughes@dmu.ac.uk

 

 

 

Release 2

Loretta Burford

Team Leader

Area of expertise: Recruitment & Induction

Ext: 7363

LBurford@dmu.ac.uk

 

Maria-Anna Tseliou

Data Analyst

Area of expertise: Organisational Management

Ext: 8549

maria-anna.tseliou@dmu.ac.uk

 

Zoe Ross

Senior HR Assistant

Area of expertise: Staff Admin

Ext: 6558

zglover@dmu.ac.uk

 

Shameera Umar

HR Services Team Coordinator

Area of expertise: Staff Admin

Ext: 6562

spatel07@dmu.ac.uk

 

Rachel Barbrook

HR Services Team Manager / BCM

Area of expertise: Time management, Employee Self-Serve, Manager Self-Serve

Ext: 8157

rbarbrook@dmu.ac.uk

 

Kerry Irons

CSM Programme Implementation Lead

Area of expertise: Payroll

Ext: 6490

kirons@dmu.ac.uk

 

Zubair Limbada

Head of Financial Services

Area of expertise: Expenses

Ext: 7932

zubair.limbada@dmu.ac.uk

 

Preeya Samji

Area of expertise: Expenses

Ext: 8903

preeya.samji@dmu.ac.uk

 

 

 

Back to the top

Release 3

Paul Foster

Area of expertise: Head of Timetabling

Lead BCM for Student Lifecycle Management (CLcM)

Ext: 7628

pfoster@dmu.ac.uk

 

Stephen Bell

Area of expertise: Student Finance and Welfare

BCM in SAAS for Student Finance

Ext: 7313

sbell@dmu.ac.uk 

 

Hele Lester

Area of expertise: Admissions Manager

SLcM BCM

Ext: 8122

hlester@dmu.ac.uk

 

Laura Herbane

Deputy Faculty Manager 

BCM for SLcM

Ext: 6139

lherbane@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jo Allen

Faculty Office Manager

BCM for SLcM in HLS

Ext: 7710

jeallen@dmu.ac.uk

 

Jo Burt

Administration Team Manager

BCM for SLcM in ADH

Ext: 7319

jburt@dmu.ac.uk

 

Suffiyyah Mohammed

Faculty Taught Programmes Manager

BCM for SLcM in Tech

Ext: 8235

smohammed@dmu.ac.uk

 

Back to the top

CSM stripes_side-banner
 
Intranet target area image
Intranet

Single Sign-On allows you to access multiple IT resources with only one log in.

Events calendar
Events calendar

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Staff portal target area image
Staff portal

Check your email, view your payslips and access all our systems including Blackboard.