DMU logo

People

Professor Christos Kalantaridis
Head of Department
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7489
E: christos.kalantaridis@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Omo Adeola-Omole
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7927
E: omo.adeola-omole@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Tom Allen 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7435
E: tom.allen@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Felix Arndt
Professor of Business Management
E: felix.arndt@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Thanos Athanasopoulos
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7101
E: athanasios.athanasopoulos@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Gideon Azumah
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8484
E: gideon.azumah@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Ning Baines 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: ning.baines@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Martin Beckinsale 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8231
E: mbeckinsale@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Anoop Bhogal-Nair 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8697
E: anoop.bhogal-nair@dmu.ac.uk  

Nicholas Black 
Early Career Academic Fellow
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6200
E: nicholas.black@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Robert Bradshaw 
Principal Lecturer 
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6512
E: rbmar@dmu.ac.uk 

Alison Bragg 
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8201
E: abragg@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Camilo Calderon 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7989
E: cam.calderon@dmu.ac.uk

David Cantliff 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6138
E: dcantliff@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Ashley Carreras  
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8224
E: acarreras@dmu.ac.uk 

Gary Chapman 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7863
E: gary.chapman@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Marco Checci 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: marco.checci@dmu.ac.uk 

Julia Cook 
Associate Professor of Marketing
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6094
E: jkcook@dmu.ac.uk

Marian Evans 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: marian.evans@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Regina Frank 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7371
E: regina.frank@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Devi Gill  
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7204 
E: dgill@dmu.ac.uk

Shelton Giwa
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 TBA
E: shelton.giwa@dmu.ac.uk

David Gordon  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6570 
E: dgordon@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Brian Harman 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: brian.harman@dmu.ac.uk

Nas Harrison  
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 8982 
E: ngaal@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Adel Hatamimarbini 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8396
E: adel.hatamimarbini@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Brahim Herbane  
Associate Professor of Research Methods
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7263
E: bhcor@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Simon Hill 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6415
E: simon.hill@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Jen-Hsien (Lukas) Hsu 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7217
E: jen.hsu@dmu.ac.uk  

Xu Huang
Early Career Academic Fellow
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8391
E: xu.huang@dmu.ac.uk  

Nick Huberts 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6025
E: nick.huberts@dmu.ac.uk

Dr David Hudson  
Associate Lecturer of Customer Insight
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8227
E: dhmar@dmu.ac.uk

Qasim Irshad 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: qasim.irshad@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Dyneshia Johnson 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7576
E: dyneshia.johnson@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Szymon Kaczmarek 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6507
E: szymon.kaczmarek@dmu.ac.uk

Parmjit Kaur 
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7221
E: pkcor@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Te Klangboonkrong 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8597
E: te.klangboonkrong@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Mark Latham 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7139
E: mark.latham@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Gertjan Lucas
Lecturer in Business and Management (VC2020)
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7247
E: gertjan.lucas@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Jiabin Luo 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6324
E: Jiabin.luo@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Tuan Luong 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7262
E: tuan.luong@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Bernadette Mandawa-Bray 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: bernadette.mandawa-bray@dmu.ac.uk  

Ruben Martinez Cardenas 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7341
E: ruben.martinez-cardenas@dmu.ac.uk  

Peter McHardy  
Associate Professor of Strategic Management
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8168
E: pmchardy@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Zom Musiyiwa 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7838
E: zom.musiyiwa@dmu.ac.uk

Andrew Nicholson  
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7246
E: a.nicholson@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Louise Obara 
VC2020 Lecturer in Business and Management
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7407
E: louise.obara@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Demola Obembe  
Associate Head
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7916
E: dobembe@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Christopher Odindo  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6440
E: codindo@dmu.ac.uk

Mark Ojeme 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7435
E: mark.ojeme@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Suha Omar  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 7696
E: somar@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Hulya Oztel  
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7249
E: hocor@dmu.ac.uk

Mo Patel  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6813
E: mhpatel@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Jeremy Pearce 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: jeremy.pearce@dmu.ac.uk 

Nichola Phillips  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8072
E: nphillips@dmu.ac.uk 

John Powell 
Associate Professor of Resource Management
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6275
E: jwpcor@dmu.ac.uk  

Mark Prescod  
Associate Professor of Marketing
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7795
E: mprescod@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr David Rae 
Professor of Enterprise
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: david.rae@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Suman Saha 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: suman.saha@dmu.ac.uk

Neil Sherriff  
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7224
E: nsherriff@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Helen Solomon  
Senior Lecturer
T:  +44 (0) 116 257 7438
E: helen.solomon@dmu.ac.uk 

Michael Starkey  
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6321
E: mstarkey@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Amy Thakhar 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: amy.thakhar@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Nicola Thomas  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7235
E: nthomas@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Ed Thompson 
Associate Head
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7226 
E: ethompson@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Esh Trushin 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 TBA
E: esh.trushin@dmu.ac.uk  

Dr Georgios Tsimonis 
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7930
E: georgios.tsimonis@dmu.ac.uk

Jane Viccars  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6099
E: jviccars@dmu.ac.uk

Zheng Wang
Reader in Economics
T: +44 (0)116 366 4880
E: zheng.wang@dmu.ac.uk 

Dr Wangari Wangombe Leonce   
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8207
E: wwangombe@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Bob Webber  
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6208
E: bwebber@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Kassa Woldesenbet  
Senior Research Fellow
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6720
E: kwoldesenbet@dmu.ac.uk

Angie Worwood
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 TBA
E: angie.worwood@dmu.ac.uk

Jie (Landy) Yang  
Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7237
E: jyang@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Jillian Yeow
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8078
E: jiliian.yeow@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Huriye Yeroz
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8725
E: huriye.yeroz@dmu.ac.uk

Part-time lecturers

Adedoyin Babajide
Part-Time Lecturer
E: adedoyin.babajide@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Anne Broderick
Part-Time Lecturer
E: ambmar@dmu.ac.uk

Danny Buckley
Part-Time Lecturer
E: danny.buckley@dmu.ac.uk

Mustapha Douch
Part-Time Lecturer
E: Mustapha.douch@dmu.ac.uk

Des Eames  
Part-Time Lecturer
E: deames@dmu.ac.uk 

Annabell Gast
Part-Time Lecturer
E: agast@dmu.ac.uk

Simon Heaton  
Part-Time Lecturer
E: sheaton@lec.ac.uk 

Kiranjit Kaur
Part-Time Lecturer
E: Kiranjit.kaur@dmu.ac.uk

Jim Milligan
Part-Time Lecturer
E: jmilligan@dmu.ac.uk

Amanda Moron-Garcia
Part-Time Lecturer
E: Amanda.moron-garcia@dmu.ac.uk

Francesca Morosi
Part-Time Lecturer
E: francesca.morosi@dmu.ac.uk

William Murithi
Part-Time Lecturer
E: william.murithi@dmu.ac.uk

Adekunle Ogunsade
Part-Time Lecturer
E: adekunle.ogunsade@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Stefania Romano  
Part-time Lecturer
E: sromano@dmu.ac.uk 

David Stringer  
Part-Time Lecturer
E: dstringer@dmu.ac.uk

David Summerton
Part-Time Lecturer
E: david.summerton@dmu.ac.uk

Andy Towse
Part-Time Lecturer
E: andy.towse@dmu.ac.uk

Chris Vaughan-Jones  
Part-Time Lecturer
E: civjmar@dmu.ac.uk

Dr Natalia Vershinina  
Part-Time Lecturer
E: nvershinina@dmu.ac.uk 

Prof Ian Worthington  
Part-Time Lecturer
E: iwcor@dmu.ac.uk

 
News
News

Read about what Leicester Business School have been up to in our latest news section.

BusinessWorks
BusinessWorks

BusinessWorks is a project that builds stronger links between students and local businesses.

Contact us
Contact us

Get in touch with Leicester Business School.