DMU logo

People

Emmanuel Adegbite
Head of Department for Accounting and Finance and Professor of Accounting, Governance and Responsibility
T: +44 (0)116 207 8483
E: emmanuel.adegbite@dmu.ac.uk

Beverly Vickerstaff 
Associate Head of Department

T: +44 (0)116 250 6717 
E: bjvacc@dmu.ac.uk

Bola Babajide
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7020
E: bola.babajide@dmu.ac.uk

Soha Badr Eldin
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6576
E: soha.badreldin@dmu.ac.uk

Sarah Boby
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7448 
E: sboby@dmu.ac.uk

Marian Chijoke-Mgbame
VC2020 Lecturer

T: +44 (0)116 257 7078
E: marian.chijoke-mgbame@dmu.ac.uk

Albert Danso
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6117
E: albert.danso@dmu.ac.uk

Dawn Davison
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6549
E: dawn.davison@dmu.ac.uk

Rachel English
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6826 
E: renglish@dmu.ac.uk

Mariam Essof
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8964
E: mariam.essof@dmu.ac.uk

Adam Finkel-Gates
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8051
E: adam.finkel-gates@dmu.ac.uk

Samar Gad
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 3911
E: samar.gad@dmu.ac.uk

Christine Harrison Bligh
Senior Lecturer
T: 0116 201 3933
E: christine.harrisonbligh@dmu.ac.uk 

Linda Hickson
Principal Lecturer
T: 0116 250 6817 
E: lhickson@dmu.ac.uk

Bob Illidge
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7218 
E: rai@dmu.ac.uk

Jaypal Jain
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8890
E: jaypal.jain@dmu.ac.uk

Katarzyna Jaskowiec
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6529
E: katarzyna.jaskowiec@dmu.ac.uk

Donna Kavanagh 
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8569 
E: donna.kavanagh@dmu.ac.uk

Samuel Komakech
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207  8369
E: skomakech@dmu.ac.uk

Frank Kwabi
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 3862
E: frank.kwabi@dmu.ac.uk

Brendan Lambe
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 3833
E: brendan.lambe@dmu.ac.uk

Neil Lancastle
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6053
E: neil.lancastle@dmu.ac.uk

Jingsi Leng
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7278
E: jingi.leng@dmu.ac.uk

Zhiyong Li
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7459
E: zhiyong.li@dmu.ac.uk

Ming-Tsung Lin
VC2020 Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7446
E: ming-tsung.lin@dmu.ac.uk

Qinye Lu
Early Career Academic Fellowship
T: +44 (0)116 257 7855
E: qinye.lu@dmu.ac.uk

Nicole Lux
Senior Research Fellow
 
T: +44 (0)116 250 6438 
E: nicole.lux@dmu.ac.uk

John Margerison 
Senior Lecturer

T: 44 (0)116 250 6808 
E: jpmargerison@dmu.ac.uk

Fred Mear
Principlal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 250 6814
E: fcmacc@dmu.ac.uk

Linh Nguyen
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7220
E: linh.nguyen@dmu.ac.uk

Paschal Ohalehi
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 250 6572
E: paschal.ohalehi@dmu.ac.uk

Samuel Owusu-Agyei
Early Career Academic Fellow
T: +44 (0)116 207 8453
E: samuel.owusu-agyei@dmu.ac.uk

Margaret Poulton
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0) 116 257 7216 
E: mpacc@dmu.ac.uk

Jane Reeves
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7423
E: jane.reeves@dmu.ac.uk

Clare Robertson
Senior Lecturer
T: 0116 250 6093 
E: cvrobertson@dmu.ac.uk

Sudesh Sangray
Senior Lecturer
T: 0116 255 7687
E: sudesh.sangray@dmu.ac.uk

Aaron Toogood
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8522
E: atoogood@dmu.ac.uk

Lisa Wakefield
Senior Lecturer 
T: +44 (0)116 257 7805 
E: lwakefield@dmu.ac.uk

Yan Wang
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7211
E: yan.wang@dmu.ac.uk

Tom Webster 
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7783 
E: twebster@dmu.ac.uk

Yvonne Wenlock
Dept Secretary
T: +44 (0)116 257 7259
E: ywenlock@dmu.ac.uk

Phil Wilson
Principal Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 257 7179 
E: pwilson@dmu.ac.uk

Kemi Yekini
Senior Lecturer 
T: +44 (0)116 207 8783 
E: kyekini@dmu.ac.uk 

Neil Young
Senior Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 207 8408
E: neil.young@dmu.ac.uk

Ting Zhu
Lecturer
T: +44 (0)116 206 8896
E: tingting.zhu@dmu.ac.uk

Emmanuel-Adegbite-imgEmmanuel Adegbite
Head of Department for Accounting and Finance, and Professor of Accounting, Governance and Responsibility 
 
News
News

Read about what Leicester Business School have been up to in our latest news section.

BusinessWorks
BusinessWorks

BusinessWorks is a project that builds stronger links between students and local businesses.

Contact us
Contact us

Get in touch with Leicester Business School.