| DMU logo

Full listing of DMU academic staff

DMU Who's Who
Herriot, Christopher (Mr)School of Applied Social Sciences+44 (0)116 257 7740
Hickman, Ellie (Mrs)Leicester Castle Business School0116 207 8242
Hickson, Linda (Dr)Faculty of Business and Law+44 (0)116 255 1551
Higdon, Rachel (Dr)School of Applied Social Sciences+44 (0)116 257 7761
Higgett, Nick (Mr)School of Design+44 (0)116 257 7566
Hiles, David (Dr)School of Applied Social Sciences+44 (0)116 257 7760
Hill, Jeffrey (Professor)School of Humanitiesn/a
Hill, Jim (Mr)School of Media and CommunicationN/A
Hill, Simon (Dr)Faculty of Business and Law(0116) 250 6415
Hillier, Tim (Mr)Leicester De Montfort Law School+44 (0)116 257 7184
Hine, Jean (Ms)School of Applied Social Sciences+44 (0)116 257 7764
Hipwell, Graham (Mr)Leicester De Montfort Law School+44 (0)116 250 6110
Hirsch, Brett (Dr)School of Humanitiesn/a
Hirst, Michael (Professor)Leicester De Montfort Law School+44 (0)116 207 8185
Hodgkinson, David (Mr)Leicester De Montfort Law School+44 (0) 116 257 7969
Holland, Carl (Dr)School of Engineering and Sustainable Development0116 207 8958
Holt, Richard (Professor)School of Humanities+44 (0)116 257 7399
Horley, Neill (Dr)School of Allied Health Sciences+44 (0)116 257 8556 (Laboratory)
Horton, Jo (Miss)School of Design+44 (0)116 257 7585
Howley, Richard (Dr)School of Computer Science and Informatics+44 (0)116 207 8268
Displaying 41 to 60 of 74
News target area image

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Events target area image

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.