DMU logo

Contacts

Operations Lead

Phil Scarffe

Tel: 0116 257 7536

Email: pscarffe@dmu.ac.uk

 

Safeguarding Coordinators

People & Organisational Development

Sarah Allen

Tel: 0116 207 8361

Email: SAllen01@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Art Design & Humanities

Simon Woolerton

Tel: 0116 207 8230

Email: swoolerton@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Business and Law

Tracey Lee-Adams

Tel: 0116 250 6292

Email: Tlee-adams@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Health and Life Sciences

Lisa Hackett

Tel: 0116 207 8050

Email: lhackett@dmu.ac.uk

 

Faculty of Technology

Amy Fynn

Tel: 0116 207 8798

Email: amy.fynn@dmu.ac.uk

 

Student and Academic Services

Peter Broadhurst

Tel: 0116 207 8789

Email: peter.broadhurst@dmu.ac.uk

 

Library and Learning Services

Jane Mortimer

Tel: 0116 207 8037

Email: jmort@dmu.ac.uk

 

Estates Services

Susan Newman

Tel: 0116 257 7640

Email: snewman@dmu.ac.uk

 

Security

Kevin Burrows

Tel: 0116 257 7610

Email: kburrows@dmu.ac.uk

 

Leicester International Pathway College

Philip Moere

Tel: 0116 250 6456

Email: Philip.moere@dmu.ac.uk

 

Strategic Partnerships

Jessica Bogic

Tel: 0116 207 8877

Email: jbogic@dmu.ac.uk

contacts_banner2
 
e-Learning target area image
e-Learning

Quickly develop yourself about Safeguarding with our e-Learning resource

News target area image
Policy & Procedure

Find support from partner organisations across the county